Course Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.69 / 5 Stars

Displaying 1 - 10 of 4,092

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 1, 2021
It changed how I work and communicate with players, before 3d course players were players for me. But now they are family.
Vinod Tamang
Coach
Thimphu, +975

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
August 30, 2021
This course has opened my eyes, as a person, as a coach, as someone who wants to better themselves in life’s journey. Thank you for some life changing insights, confirmation I was on the right track as a coach in my beliefs and coaching style.
Benjamin Robinson
Coach
Picton, New South Wales

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
August 30, 2021
Way better than expected! It gave me not just insight but also tools to develop myself and my athletes to the next level.
Johan Lagerbeck
Director
Eskilstuna,

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
August 30, 2021
I think most any coach could benefit from this course and should take it seriously beyond completion. It has very enlightening, key principles that are backed by scientific evidence and could truly make a difference in a coach's efficacy.
Emily Gortner
Coach
San Diego, California

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
August 30, 2021
Such a thought provoking, reflective course that is sure to make a positive impact on any coach, team and school.
Michael DeRoehn
Health & Fitness Coordinator
Platteville, Wisconsin

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
August 29, 2021
I am excited to implement some of these practices into my coaching style, and to refer back to the program in times of need and growth.
Sarah Sessler
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Tucson, Arizona

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
August 29, 2021
Loved this training and enjoyed the teachings thoroughly.
Brittany Smith
Coach
TUCSON, Arizona

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
August 27, 2021
3D coaching has opened new doors to building relationships with out student athletes! They offered great suggestions and strategies to build authentic relationships that are meaningful to implement.
Andrew Butler
Football and Soccer Coach
North Platte, Nebraska

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
August 26, 2021
I have gone through the book twice as it was given to me by a mentor coach who I still talk to about basketball and life. This course allowed me to listen to others speak some of the text from the book but having another voice reinforce the basis of this framework and how we can use it to better our athletes and anyone we may find ourselves be a mentor to.
Timothy Ehlers
Coach Sunset Apollo's Women's Basketball
SALEM, Oregon

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
August 26, 2021
I felt this course helped me build a good purpose statement that I can take with me when I coach.
Nicole Isemoto
Kamehameha Strength and Conditioning Coach
Honolulu, Hawaii

Earn 3 Hours of Credit
EARN 3 HOURS OF CREDIT
towards a degree or CEU’s
Learn More


Earn a 3D Coaching Certification
EARN YOUR CERTIFICATION
as a 3Dimensional Coach
Learn More


3D Coaching Essentials
3D COACHING
Essentials Course
Learn More