Course Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.69 / 5 Stars

Displaying 1 - 10 of 3,883

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 13, 2021
This is a great course!
Craig Anderson
Teacher/Coach
,

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 11, 2021
I read "Season of Life" in 2005 and shortly after I learned about 3Dimensional Coaching. I have been using their free resources for years and connecting through social media. Thankfully I found this course. This is well worth the price. The systematic training was very professional. This course will teach to multiple learning styles and engage the coach in practical and efficient ways. I strongly encourage any coach who is looking into this to follow through and take the course. It will be a blessing!
Josiah White
Coach
,

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 11, 2021
This training changed my point of view on coaching!
It's changed my life
TEBA Kobla Jucos Merci Dave
Sport & Compassion/ Fellowship of Christian Athletes Director
Porto-Novo, Oueme

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 11, 2021
Very interesting and informative. Definitely a must-do for each and every coach out there.
Joanita Walstrand
Coordinator
Potchefstroom, North West

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 10, 2021
The 3 Dimensional Coaching courses have challenged me to broaden my coaching techniques. To remember that techniques and wins/losses will strengthen as soon as I look at the athletes as individuals and build on their assets to bond our team. So many of the techniques and strategies are helping in athletics, but also in real life. Athletics is just one part of molding individuals into being hard-working, respectful human beings.
Stacy Celli
Educator/Coach
Scottsbluff, Nebraska

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 10, 2021
This was a very thought provoking course that made me think about every aspect of my coaching and the experience ti provides for my athletes.
Jennafer Day
Coach
Belgrade, MT

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 10, 2021
Crucial to my continued success as a teacher and coach!
Trace Murray
Coach
Rapid City, South Dakota

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 10, 2021
Very good course that remind us and lead us to remember that you must never forget that every player in your team is a child who want to paly and enjoy the game. This course give us guidelines to help them to develop in full to become the best person they can be.
Wilma Walters
Coach
Potchefstroom, North West

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 9, 2021
This course gave a lot of examples and things that I would like to put into place when I am coaching next season.
Maggie Anderson
Unified Bowling Coach
Scottsbluff, Nebraska

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
June 9, 2021
Great speakers! Course and units were well organized and easy to follow.
Don Morse
Football Head Coach
Westminster, Colorado

Earn 3 Hours of Credit
EARN 3 HOURS OF CREDIT
towards a degree or CEU’s
Learn More


Earn a 3D Coaching Certification
EARN YOUR CERTIFICATION
as a 3Dimensional Coach
Learn More


3D Coaching Essentials
3D COACHING
Essentials Course
Learn More