Course Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.71 / 5 Stars

Displaying 11 - 20 of 3,559

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
January 19, 2021
A humbling experience that causes any coach to reflect on their why.
Owen Frasier
Coach
Vancouver, Washington

Rating: ★ ★ ★
January 18, 2021
Overall, this was a very good course that has the potential to make a positive impact on coaches learning how to handle 21st century athletes.
Lea Cortez
Coach
Centennial, Colorado

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 18, 2021
This course has changed my outlook on coaching and life in general. Made me make changes on myself and my faith in order to be the best version of myself possible.
Francis Lamptey
Coach
Accra, Greater Accra

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 18, 2021
Excellent....

Thoroughly enjoyed the content and connecting with other coaches.

OPENED MY EYES....!!!
Hendrik Venter
Coach
Bedfordview, Gauteng

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 16, 2021
This was an fantastic course to lead our athletic department towards a common goal. Every school should implement a program of this nature and reap the rewords. This is a great program for education based athletics.
Steen Danielsen
Concordia Junior Senior High School
CONCORDIA, United States (US)

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 16, 2021
It was brilliant! You can use the the things you have learned in everyday life. Thank you very much!
Johan Joubert
Coach
Brackenfell, Western Cape

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 15, 2021
I wish I had this 29 years ago when I started coaching!
Amazing in every aspect - professionally and personally.

Thank You!
Rochelle (Shelly) Branch
Coach
Scottsbluff, Nebraska

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
January 14, 2021
Good course.
Brenton Benware
Asheville Christian Academy
Swannanoa, North Carolina

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 13, 2021
Imagine a coaching course that doesn't just tell you what to do to coach in all three dimensions, it shows and works with you to develop personalized strategies and a framework for success. This is that course.
Danny Capps
Athletic Director, Coach, Educator
Alma, Missouri

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 13, 2021
Great course with a lot of great insights I hope to apply to my own coaching
Jayme Stark
Head Coach
Morongo Valley, California

Earn 3 Hours of Credit
EARN 3 HOURS OF CREDIT
towards a degree or CEU’s
Learn More


Earn a 3D Coaching Certification
EARN YOUR CERTIFICATION
as a 3Dimensional Coach
Learn More


3D Coaching Essentials
3D COACHING
Essentials Course
Learn More