Course Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.71 / 5 Stars

Displaying 2,851 - 2,860 of 3,605

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 31, 2018
This course provides an insight into coaching that creates the maturity needed as a coach. Understanding how to relate to individuals, care for them, and in return receive success on and off the mat is crucial. This course provides all of the information to further your career professionally and personally.
Brian Tucker
Coach
Greensburg, PA

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 30, 2018
IF you truly want to change the lives of your athletes and help to make their future healthy and happy, take to heart the program information, I've seen what it can do.
Mike Karnes
Coach
Kremlin, OK

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 30, 2018
This course is a game changer. I believe all coaches should take the time to improve every year, and this is the way I would recommend they do it. I'm not much of a note taker, but I couldn't stop taking notes about the things I learned in this course.
Michael Sims
Coach
CASPER, Wyoming

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 29, 2018
Very enjoyable. Thought provoking.
Joseph Wassink
Head Track & Field Coach
Lyman, SC

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 28, 2018
3d coaching is a great framework for coaches, teachers, and parents who want to improve how they can inspire and motivate their children to be outstanding people!!
DAVID ARCEMENT
COACH
White Hall, AR

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 27, 2018
Very worthwhile.
Nate Thacker
Sunset Football Coach Jv/Varsity
Portland, Oregon

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 27, 2018
Really good course. Provided new actions to further develop my coaching direction and philosophy as well as provided confirmation of things that I am currently doing.
Jeff Howell
Coach
Canal Winchester, Ohio

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 26, 2018
3D coaching is an excellent tool for coaches who care for the well-being of their athletes. It is not just another cliche coaching leadership resource; 3D has substantive content and practical ideas for putting it into action.
Joshua Harris
Coach
Groveport, OH

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 25, 2018
The single most impactful course I have taken. Be careful, this course can change your personal life, spiritual life, and community. The eye opening experience of illuminating the areas I have neglected as a coach were a punch to the gut. Attacking my new found weakness have lead to immediate improvements. The parents are all in too!
Andrew M. Neville
Coach
Fairfax, VA

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 25, 2018
Great program. Thanks for doing this!
Shane Harp
White Hall Athletics
White Hall, Arkansas

Earn 3 Hours of Credit
EARN 3 HOURS OF CREDIT
towards a degree or CEU’s
Learn More


Earn a 3D Coaching Certification
EARN YOUR CERTIFICATION
as a 3Dimensional Coach
Learn More


3D Coaching Essentials
3D COACHING
Essentials Course
Learn More