Course Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.71 / 5 Stars

Displaying 2,881 - 2,890 of 3,605

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 11, 2018
Most valuable course I have ever enrolled in. I know early on in my career I was a level 1 coach and I believe I had developed into a level 2 coach, without the terminology. My eyes are open to improving the lives of my student-athletes through improving my coaching strategies with this framework.
Jason Kremer
Coach
Valley City, ND

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 10, 2018
This course opened my eyes to what my true purpose is as a coach. It forced me to honestly look myself in the face and see what I needed to change so that I can coach in such a way to capture the hearts behind the jersey's of my young men.
David Parker
Coach
Selah, Washington

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 10, 2018
What I found most is how it made me reflect on my own coaching journey over the last 27 years. Redefine my why in life as I move forward in my own personal journey. I thank you for that.
Kevin Lovings
Assistant Baseball Coach
Beaverton, Oregon

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 10, 2018
This course was very beneficial which helped me re-evaluate myself and what is important in coaching.
Andrew Elmendorf
Head Coach
Troy, Missouri

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 9, 2018
Excellent program that will change the way that you coach!
Derek Kasner
Coach
Smithville, Missouri

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 8, 2018
Good couse. Deep and realistic lessons.
Thalita Valerio
Evangel University
Houston, Texas

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
May 7, 2018
This was an interesting course that helped me to look at myself as a coach more honestly and to better understand the needs of players.
Daniel Benz
Coach
St. Joseph, MO

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 7, 2018
This course is great in helping find ways to apply common principles to coaching in the 3 dimensions. The tools gained from the course will help our team build a stronger comradery.
Kyle Boudreau
Coach
Bradley, Illinois

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 7, 2018
I hope that more and more coaches/administration will engage in this process and I hope I have an opportunity to help share this process with others.
Jeff J. Long
Coach
Evansville, IN

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 7, 2018
Very informative and formative
Robert Nash
Coach
St. Joseph, Missouri

Earn 3 Hours of Credit
EARN 3 HOURS OF CREDIT
towards a degree or CEU’s
Learn More


Earn a 3D Coaching Certification
EARN YOUR CERTIFICATION
as a 3Dimensional Coach
Learn More


3D Coaching Essentials
3D COACHING
Essentials Course
Learn More