Course Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.71 / 5 Stars

Displaying 2,891 - 2,900 of 3,605

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 5, 2018
Awesome course
Robert DeBerry
Coach/Athletic Director
Tucson, Arizona

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 4, 2018
I loved the way the videos were chunked into smaller blocks of time making them manageable to work through. I also loved the opportunity at the end to go "shopping" for tools that work with your own style to create a personal resource.
Sarah Klawiter
Athletic Director
Andover, MN

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 3, 2018
I really enjoyed the journey, simple but powerful messages in every module, all of them connected to allow coaches to understand the principles, the importance of applying the 3 Dimensions strategies and the huge impact it makes on athletes' lives and in ourselves.
I recommend this course to all Coaches
JUAN ANTONIO BOTILLO
Club Director Atletismo HISPANIA
London, Lodon

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 3, 2018
Through 25+ years of coaching, I've listened to and read many coaching & program building resources. The 3D certification for coaches is BY FAR the most valuable I've ever used.
Scott Ditter
Coach
Selah, Wa

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 3, 2018
This course will transform your coaching and your life to impact others in ways you could never imagine!
Rich Yonker
Poudre High School
Fort Collins, CO

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 2, 2018
Excellent content, well presented!
Thomas López
CHAMP Director
Fort Collins, CO

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 2, 2018
I really enoyed the course! I believe this will be very beneficial for your athletic department.
Steve Mahoney
Athletic Director
FORT ATKINSON, WI

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 1, 2018
I felt this was a rewarding professional development opportunity that was full of useful information.
Christopher Demos
Coach
Brookfield, Wisconsin

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
April 30, 2018
This has been the best training that I have been through in my 15 years in coaching and education. Love the concrete strategies that are provided instead of just generalities.
Matthew Davis
Athletic Director
Burgaw, NC

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
April 30, 2018
This course was amazing. I took this course as I was coaching, and I could see a drastic difference in how I coached at the beginning to how I coached at the end. I am thankful for this course and what it taught me about myself.
Tristen Pennington
Coach
Happy Valley, OR

Earn 3 Hours of Credit
EARN 3 HOURS OF CREDIT
towards a degree or CEU’s
Learn More


Earn a 3D Coaching Certification
EARN YOUR CERTIFICATION
as a 3Dimensional Coach
Learn More


3D Coaching Essentials
3D COACHING
Essentials Course
Learn More