Course Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.71 / 5 Stars

Displaying 21 - 30 of 3,559

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 13, 2021
Great experience.
Tyler Patten
Assistant Coach
Urbandale, Iowa

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 12, 2021
Fantastic! Puts in plain terms what you always sensed to be true, giving you the tools to make a lasting positive impact through coaching. Every coach in the world should take it!
Logan Dahms
Assistant Coach
Buena Vista, Virginia

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 12, 2021
It was an outstanding course which I enjoyed working through with three coaches. I would recommend highly to take the course with someone else. The feedback I received from the coaches helped me grow as an FCA Director. I can't wait to take another group of coaches through the course.
Al Soltis
VMI-FCA Campus Director
Lexington, Virginia

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 12, 2021
Everything was great. Really enjoyed the course from start to finish.
Gerard Miniaci
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
LEXINGTON, Virginia

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
January 12, 2021
Honestly really liked the course. I consider myself to be difficult when it comes to coaching development as I think much of the development out there is standard or similar. I felt this mixed common concepts with new ways of looking at coaching and I personally agree with many of the ideas. I'm a huge fan.
Maxwell Watson
Head Coach
Lexington VA, Virginia

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 12, 2021
I have been coaching for over 20 years and have taken a few courses / coaching classes in the past.
None have been more informative and motivating than 3D Institute. This was just the push that I needed to re-energize me to make a positive difference in my players lives.

Thank you,

Rob Cowles
Boys Head Soccer Coach
Fort Vancouver High School
Vancouver, WA
Rob Cowles
Coach
Vancouver, Washington

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 12, 2021
Very good!!
Valarie Matlock
Coach
Alvin, Texas

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 9, 2021
This is something I want everyone to do, whether a coach, a teacher or manager. This is awesome and teaches very valuable life lessons.
Simoné Marx
Extra-mural Administrator
Somerset West, Western Cape

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 9, 2021
It was amazing
Isaiah Walker
Coach
Lakeland, Florida

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 8, 2021
The course was very information and well written, with great examples and learning experiences. Would recommend to other coaches and teacher professionals.
Daniel Wilcox
Physical Education Teacher
Ithaca, New York

Earn 3 Hours of Credit
EARN 3 HOURS OF CREDIT
towards a degree or CEU’s
Learn More


Earn a 3D Coaching Certification
EARN YOUR CERTIFICATION
as a 3Dimensional Coach
Learn More


3D Coaching Essentials
3D COACHING
Essentials Course
Learn More