Course Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.71 / 5 Stars

Displaying 3,551 - 3,560 of 3,605

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
December 1, 2015
I would recommend this course to other coaches because it is a great way to learn other ways to motivate/inspire people and learn about the importance of things outside of sport.
Aaron Fritz
Coach
Faucett, MO

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 29, 2015
What I got most from this coarse was the knowledge of how a coach's interaction with his/her athletes can transcend their sport. I gained the realization that by moving to the next level of coaching I can transform athletes into adults. I believe this course should be a requirement to get a coaching endorsement. If a coach is only coaching Xs and Os, he/she is missing out on coaching the things that will matter when there athletes games are over.
Robert Holkesvik
Coach
Decorah, IA

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 24, 2015
The most valuable thing I got out of taking this course was just taking some time to think about the important things coaches need to be focused on instead of just the W's and L's. I would absolutely recommend this course to other coaches. All coaches can benefit from the topics discussed.
Marlin Roach
Athletic Director
Cameron, MO

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
November 22, 2015
I enjoyed researching the different strategies to implement in the season and even off season that this course provides. This course is necessary because our athletes are changing, and this is helpful to decide how to approach that.
Samantha Jackson
Coach
Oregon, MO

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 18, 2015
I would definitely recommend this course. This course has exactly how I would perceive our coaches developing the same relationships with their players as I have when I was a coach. As an athletic director, it will be a nice addition to our coaching staff as a requirement.
Donald Beazizo
Athletic Director
Burlington, WA

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 17, 2015
Being a beginner coach, this course set a clear path for the actions I should take and implement to have the most impact on my players and fellow coaches. I recommend this course to other coaches. I believe that every coach needs to understand or be reminded of the athlete as being a person with life problems and emotional stresses.
Blake Forkey
Coach
Avon, CT

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 16, 2015
?Central High School held a 3D Coaching professional development workshop this spring for all of our coaches. The information, purpose and direction acquired in the seminar has inspired our coaches to implement daily character building opportunities for our student/athletes to go beyond the fundamental stage of sports. Our coaches have a better understanding of the significance in developing values within the players that motivates them to maximize their individual potential and to reach team goals. 3D Coaching has refined our perspective on coaching.?
Neal Hook
Athletic Director
St. Joseph, MO

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 10, 2015
The 3Dimensional Coaching curriculum is a natural fit for our district. Our core values include learning, character, leadership and collaboration which match the 3D values. This curriculum gave our coaches and administrators ideas and practical tools to infuse these values in our student athletes.
Larry Linthacum
Superintendent
Jefferson City, MO

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 10, 2015
The most valuable part of this course was the idea that we need to have a purpose that is larger than our goals. True success is measured off of our purpose not our goals. I would recommend this course to other coaches. I already have talked to a number of coaches about doing it.
Mark Lardy
Coach
Bismarck, ND

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 8, 2015
The new perspective on coaching and the realization of the role that I play in athlete's lives was very valuable. I love this approach to coaching and can see how beneficial it is.
Megan Beck
Coach
St. Joseph, MO

Earn 3 Hours of Credit
EARN 3 HOURS OF CREDIT
towards a degree or CEU’s
Learn More


Earn a 3D Coaching Certification
EARN YOUR CERTIFICATION
as a 3Dimensional Coach
Learn More


3D Coaching Essentials
3D COACHING
Essentials Course
Learn More