Course Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.71 / 5 Stars

Displaying 31 - 40 of 3,605

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 31, 2021
Thank you for allowing me to take this course. I would have liked to have done it earlier in my coaching life because it would have prepared me for becoming a better coach.
This will definitely impact me going forward. Although I have applied some of these strategies before, it definitely wasn't intentionally. Now I however know how to plan properly in future
Charles Mangold
Coach
Paarl, Western Cape

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 30, 2021
I was only coaching in the first dimension, maybe a bit in the second. I had no intentional strategies to coach in the second and third dimension. Now I will transform my coaching!!!
Deon Botes
Head of Sport
Pretoria, Gauteng

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
January 28, 2021
The course is extremely informative, however the videos and content is very lengthy.
Molly Kelsey
Head Volleyball Coach
Davis, Illinois

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 27, 2021
The course does a great job of connecting the parts we all remember and idealize about sports with the changed culture and realities of today. It was a necessary reality check and has left me excited to coach again.
Taylor Peck
Coach
Cheney, Washington

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 27, 2021
Great course.
Nate Yanez
Coach
Marana, Arizona

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 27, 2021
Outstanding material, packaged and organized quite well. Amazing tributes, great scenarios and lessons from the different coaches, and thought provoking quotes from the great writers and scholars of our time.
Keno Kenoly
Coach
Orlando, Florida

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 27, 2021
Class was excellent. Reminded me of why we coach. It's about bettering people.
Joe Benson
Coach
Scottsbluff, Nebraska

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
January 27, 2021
This course provided the basis and framework for many of the things I've been trying to grasp for several years of my coaching. With this formalized and internalized process, I expect that I will see growth even faster.
Clinton Smith
Head Coach
Chicago, Illinois

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 26, 2021
This was an amazing experience and managed to learn a lot of valuable lessons on how to support and aid the 21st century athlete and create a holistic development for the athlete.
Mashudu Raphunga
Coach
Namakgale,

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 26, 2021
it was great
Christian Holdridge
Coach
Orlando, Florida

Earn 3 Hours of Credit
EARN 3 HOURS OF CREDIT
towards a degree or CEU’s
Learn More


Earn a 3D Coaching Certification
EARN YOUR CERTIFICATION
as a 3Dimensional Coach
Learn More


3D Coaching Essentials
3D COACHING
Essentials Course
Learn More