3D Coaching Course for Credit Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.93 / 5 Stars

Displaying 1 - 10 of 226

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 12, 2022
I would highly recommend this course to any coach or leader who wants to take their program to the next level by helping their athletes make heart-level changes that they will carry with them throughout their lives.
Erik Buehler
Coach
Lakewood, CO

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 11, 2022
I liked how this was a work at your own pace module.
Keith Kiburz
Coach
Winterset, IA

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 5, 2022
This course will help advance new coaches multiple years by helping coaches understand what real success looks like and how to obtain it to grow our young athletes of today.
Eric Gabe
Coach
Fruitland, Iowa

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 2, 2022
3D Coaching Changed our Athletic Department!
Dustin Smith
Assistant Principal/Activities Director
Nevada, Iowa

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
April 20, 2022
The 3Demensial course was outstanding. This should be a required class to get your coaching certification. These skill sets are very important for a coach to have, and even more important to be taught to our student-athletes.
Tom Trygstad
Head Coach at Valley High School
Clive, Iowa

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
April 19, 2022
I truly enjoyed this class. It helped me to go deeper in my coaching.
Kevin Pearce
Basketball Coach
West Des Moines, Iowa

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
March 29, 2022
This course gets its students to really think more holistically about their sport and how athletes should feel during and after their experiences in their program. Wins are great, but it's the lifelong impact our methods leave behind that is most important. I'm definitely reminded of that and now have better tools to be more successful in achieving the legacy I want for myself and the players I coach.
Jeremy Mikesell
Coach
West Des Moines, Iowa

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
February 28, 2022
This course made me think deeper about why I coach and they affect I have on student-athletes.
Matt Schulte
FCA Area Director
Pella, Iowa

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
February 10, 2022
Great job of challenging you to be a better coach, coaching for the improvement of your athlete in life, not just for wins and losses.
Jeremiah Luber
Baseball
Scottsbluff, NE

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 11, 2022
3 D Coaching is a great framework for coaches to think about how they are striving to make a positive impact in all 3 Dimensions of Coaching.
Tony Wieland
Coach
West Des Moines, Iowa