Shaping Culture Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.81 / 5 Stars

Displaying 1 - 10 of 158

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 3, 2022
Even as a person who has been in coaching close to 50 years, I was impressed. I wish I had taken this course in my early years. I was a win or lose coach starting out. Through the years I have come to realize that it's about life and character not wins and losses. Thanks for confirming this change in my attitude and purpose.
James Rawlings

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
June 3, 2022
The speakers are knowledgeable and clear on their vision. The videos are short enough for listeners to not lose focus on the topic being discussed.
Chad Stroud

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 1, 2022
I feel like I am passionate about coaching because it is my purpose. I also feel like I am significant too. This course has allowed me to kind of see the feedback needed to let me know that I am headed in the right direction.
Larry Menendez Jr.

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
May 23, 2022
I thought it covered things well.
Steve Bazata

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 20, 2022
Great information. I am in-between jobs and have been soaking up great information that WILL help me in my next role! Can't say enough good things about 3DI and all the great things they are doing.
Craig Sowers

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
March 21, 2022
it was a great course
Rob Blackmer

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 15, 2022
I loved the 4 S's in the life cycle of a dream. I cannot wait to implement this into my own program as an Athletic Director!
Tommy Poynter

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 6, 2022
Hi All. I took this course as a precursor to the AD summit in the near future. I really thought this "framework" is very helpful. Cannot wait to unpack what I have learned (as it's a lot!) and get to work at being a little bit more effective leader/AD.

Thanks for all the work you all put into this training course.
Shawn Brown

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 4, 2022
I highly recommend this. I was already aligned personally with this philosophy, however my biggest take-away from this is how to articulate it. I am building a large scale company and sometimes it's very difficult to articulate with a scaleable model. Looking forward to continuing the process with 3D.
Eric Woerner

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
December 22, 2021
Very insightful
Josh Deck