Obtaining Alignment Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.9 / 5 Stars

Displaying 1 - 10 of 58

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
January 14, 2021
Fresh perspective.
Andrew Rivera
Coach

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 13, 2021
I Loved the ideas this program gave me to help better my relationship with my players parents.
Laney Speer
Coach

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 13, 2021
This is a very good training. I learned so much from it and would recommend it to everyone in the coaching/teaching field.
Christina Hemmen
Coach

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 5, 2021
Great information
Amber Sather
Coach

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 4, 2021
As a coach, one of the toughest situations I have encountered is dealing with an unhappy parent. This course gives you strategies to be proactive when dealing with parents. This course will help you grow as a coach and feel prepared with difficult situations encountered off of the field.
Adrian Sauceda
Coach

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
December 31, 2020
If coaches would use this before they meet with any parents - perhaps when they are still an assistant, aspiring to be the head coach, they would build a cultural that student-athletes and their families would be excited to join, and enthusiastically believe that they were a part of the program and it's accomplishments.
Tim Burke
Athletic Director

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
December 31, 2020
It is qualitatively good for me and I looked at the cursus as a student. I find that the study material is applicable.
Miljenko Bojcic
One World Sports Association

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
December 16, 2020
This is a great course about being able to bridge the relationships between coaches and parents and ahow to communicate efficiently.
Michael Brady
Coach

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
December 15, 2020
Very good information.
Bradley Harris
Coach

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
December 10, 2020
Good information
Donna Sanchez
Teacher, Coach