Obtaining Alignment Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.9 / 5 Stars

Displaying 1 - 10 of 90

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
March 9, 2022
As always, the 3D Institute perfectly captures the intent of educational-based activities. Building a positive, collaborative culture begins with a strong philosophy, and this course can be an effective tool for providing positive relationships between two groups that are, at times, at odds with each other.
Mark Rerick
Director of Athletics

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
March 9, 2022
Course was easy to follow along. Topics were pretty spot on and I was able to take a few things for my program.
Jay Reid
Varsity Boys Head Coach

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
March 2, 2022
Good course, Good strategies, parent alignment seems to be the hardest part of my job. I will use this information to help the situation
Jim Ruark
Athletic Director

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
February 2, 2022
This is a must for the Coach-Parent relationship. Really opened my eyes to the communication necessary to sustain a quality program.
Steve Costello
Assistant Coach

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 17, 2022
Loved the reminders here and the idea of a vehicle on the journey!
Tommy Poynter
Athletic Director / Head Football Coach

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
December 7, 2021
It was great. Good stuff that most of us know but really need reminded of.
TJ Cox
Valley High School

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
December 7, 2021
The 3D course is phenomenal! I have always felt like I could connect with athletes and parents. But, this course takes relationship building to a whole new level. Gaining more understanding of today's parent... This can help prevent drawing lines in the sand.
Keith Borness
Coach

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
December 7, 2021
The 3DI course has been transformational and truly impactful on me personally and professionally. Most importantly the impact this course has had on me will better impact the student athletes I work with.
Garrett Hawkins
Assistant Coach

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
December 7, 2021
Would encourage everyone in leadership to take this course.
Anthony Wood
Proctot Public School

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
December 6, 2021
This course had a lot of helpful tools, resources, and ideas on how to help the coach to parent relationships which will ultimately help the team.
Lindsey Cunningham
Coach