3D Coaching Certification Reviews – All 3D Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.69 / 5 Stars

Displaying 1 - 10 of 4,576

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Date: June 13, 2022

This course really made me think about what experience I want them to have as a member of our community as a student, athlete and person.


David McNamee
Coach/ Teacher
DULUTH, Minnesota

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Date: June 13, 2022

I liked the option to take the class either at a faster pace for college credit with other peope or go through the class online yourself at your pace. I also thought the online materials were easy to follow and connected the lessons to each other well.


Steve Pond
Indian Hills Junior High School
Clive, Iowa

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Date: June 12, 2022

Very helpful and informational, taught me the key values when coaching, make sure your kids are confident and feel safe and loved but still motivated to work together as a team in order to succeed.


Lauren Atchison
Palm Beach Coralytes
BOYNTON BEACH, Florida

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Date: June 11, 2022

I really started this program just going through the motions, but by the time I was an hour in I realized the potential around this program. I found myself taking notes, purchasing additional reading materials and going 'ALL IN"


Craig Doporcyk
Rice Lake
Cumberland, Wisconsin

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Date: June 10, 2022

I really enjoyed this course and the format it was presented in. Once I got started, I couldn't wait to start the next chapter. I thought it was well done and easy to access in the event I needed to take a break. I've learned so much from this online course and am excited to share this experience with my teammates.
The highlight of my day was when I reached out to the 3Dimensional Institute and left a message for someone to call me regarding a question I had about my Transformational Purpose Statement. I really didn't expect anyone to call me back until the following Monday because of the time difference. Well, Mitch Hull calls me about ten minutes later and asks me how he can help me. I was so surprised that could barely articulate my question to him. He was so pleasant and took the time to explain how my role in assisting the coaches is very important and shared great suggestions on how to write my statement. He mentioned that he was happy that someone in my position within our department was interested in completing the 3Dimensional Coaching Course. Super excited to see the updated version Mitch shared with me while I was talking with him today. He's excited to reconnect with Rob about the new version.


Danielle Clark
Athletic Administrative Assistant
Honolulu, HI

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
Date: June 9, 2022

Very good information that I think all coaches need and should be reminded of often.


Johanna Cromeans
Coach
Columbus, Texas

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Date: June 8, 2022

The course is indeed transformative. It has touched the very core of my being and exposed area that i rendered me ineffective and unproductive. Overwhelmingly grateful. Well researched and well articulated. I went through both the faith based and certification. Enjoyed the entire journey. Looking forward to 3D College credit


Ambundo Kennedy
Head Coach
Eldoret, Uasin Gishu

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Date: June 8, 2022

I'm very grateful for the opportunity to take the 3D Coaching Course. The curse is straight to the point, signing directions and giving us tools that are practical to apply and simple to understand. After taking the course I'm feeling encouraged to keep paying attention to the 1st dimension area as always, but I'm certain that the real challenge and growing opportunities for me and for the the ones I serve are in the 2nd and 3rd dimensions. Thank you.


Leonardo de Souza dos Reis
Coach
GOIANIA, Goias

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Date: June 6, 2022

Loved it! Very informative and inspirational.


Margaret Grace Downey
Artistic Swimming Coach
Gainesville, Florida

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Date: June 6, 2022

Great program.


Brook Thompson
Nevada Community Schools
Nevada, Iowa