3D Coaching Certification Reviews – All 3D Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.71 / 5 Stars

Displaying 1 - 10 of 3,559

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 21, 2021
This course broke coaching down into digestible parts to improve anyones theories
CHERYL BAYNARD
Coach
NAPLES, North Carolina

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 21, 2021
Excellent.
Robert (Robbie) Norris
Coach
Kingsport, Tennessee

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 21, 2021
This was an amazing course that shaped my view on the 21st century athlete. I have grown a lot and developed multiple strategies regarding how to aid athlete to holistically be the best they can possibly be and have an influence in their broader communities.
Mashudu Raphunga
Coach
Namakgale,

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 20, 2021
excellent course with great speakers.
Linda Meininger
Coach- Scottsbluff Track and Field
Gering, Nebraska

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 20, 2021
This was a brilliant course. which allowed me to grow not only as a coach but as a human being. Reminded me of the reasons why we coach and work with people. Making it about the people we work with and giving them the best experience and providing the environment that will allow them to be the best version of themselves and contribute positively to society. I would recommend it to anyone in the field of coaching or education.
Cebisani Ngema
Coach
Northwold, Johannesburg, Gauteng

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 19, 2021
Blown away. Phenomenal. Amazing. Life changing as a coach and person
Erick Johnson
Head Softball Coach
Washougal, Washington

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 19, 2021
This course was validating, reminding and revealing. It validated the things I have done and continue to do, it reminding me of things I use to do and have let go of for one reason or another, and revealed to me a better way to approach self improvement as well as program improvement.
Rex Norris
Coach
Covington, Washington

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 19, 2021
A life and view point changing course on the world and importance of coaching
Francis Lamptey
Coach
Accra, Greater Accra

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 19, 2021
I thought this was incredibly valuable as a tool but even more valuable as I completed it with other coaches.
Brian Hansen
Head Baseball Coach
Vancouver, Washington

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
January 19, 2021
This course served as a beneficial component to my continuing education path. There are many resources, modules, and ideas that I will certainly use in the future. The power of building a transformational purpose statement in a structured and intentional way was very rewarding. I strongly recommend this course to other coaches and athletic administrators.
Devin Wendel
Mt. Abraham Union Middle & High School
Bristol, Vermont