3D Coaching Certification Reviews – All 3D Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.69 / 5 Stars

Displaying 1 - 10 of 4,156

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
October 17, 2021
As an assistant coach for the past 7 years and now a head coach, this course has helped me to put a name to many of the techniques, relationships and coaching tools I have learned along the way. The course has taken my “rough draft” of a coaching style and given me an outline to structure and build my future upon.
Charlton Hee
Kamehameha Schools Kapalama
Kaneohe, Hawaii

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 17, 2021
This course provides coaches with an essential resource for building a positive team culture and developing athletes to their full potential.
Thomas Hughes
Coach
RONKONKOMA, New York

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 16, 2021
I think every coach should take this course in some capacity.
William Bradford
Coach
Fort Worth, Texas

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 15, 2021
Great content. Insightful and encouraging. Will definitely apply what I've learned in my coaching career.
Lance Yocom

Fort Worth, Texas

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 15, 2021
3D coaching helped transform the way I look at coaches and how the coaches in my department look at students.
Meghan Potter

Plymouth, Minnesota

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 14, 2021
Incredible way to look beyond the Xs and Os; as a coach/teacher always want to learn to continue the passion through the individuals and sport; the transformational focus into other dimensions helps keep a focus for the coach into the players and the smiles, not the scoreboard.
Geoff Riegle
Coach
Arvada, Colorado

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 14, 2021
Great course!
Larry Menendez Jr.
Girls Head Basketball Coach
Mansfield, Texas

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 14, 2021
Great course! Great reminders!
Larry Menendez
Head Coach Girls' Basketball
Mansfield, Texas

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 13, 2021
Awesome content!
Jordan Childs
Coach
Gainesville, Georgia

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 12, 2021
This course is amazing!! Was hesitant at first, because I didn't want to move away from "old school" coaching. But our program is already better because of this program and heading in the right direction!
Greg Gisinger
Arcola Boys' Basketball Head Coach
ARCOLA, Illinois