3D Coaching Certification Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.68 / 5 Stars

Displaying 101 - 200 of 1,277

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 17, 2019
I love the training. It forces you to dig down deep to understand why you decide to coach. It gives you the tools to create a successful career and life.
Jeremy Jackson
Coach
Statham, Georgia

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 17, 2019
This was a very informative course.
Nick Kuper
Health/ PE Teacher
Florissant, MO - MISSOURI

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 17, 2019
This course was very easy to use and understand. The content was very meaningful and well presented.
Derek Rodgers
Coach
Crossett, AR

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 17, 2019
This is very difficult material to cover in an online course.

Many of the 3-D principles lend themselves to a live conversation or presentation. I feel that the 3-D staff did an excellent job of covering meaningful material in a challenging format (online learning).

I am looking forward to receiving the online news letters and communications from the 3-D staff. I think it will help me keep focus on what is really important during the up-coming competitive season. Thank you for providing that option!
Robert Kostroun
Wrestling Coach
Evansville, WI

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 15, 2019
This entire course has blown me away! I was already familiar with 3D Coaching, having been involved with FCA & reading Joe Ehrmann's book, but I'm so happy that I got to experience the course itself!
Dale Butts
Department Head
Bluffton, SC

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
November 15, 2019
I thought the course had excellent ideas that I will use for the rest of my career as a coach and individual.
Fred Vinet
Athletic Director
Marrero, La

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 14, 2019
The 3D coaching course is life changing. In todays environment I believe every high school coach in the country should be required to take this course. It is amazing!
Todd Pisarczyk
Head Baseball Coach
Vancouver, WA

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
November 14, 2019
It was a nice course. I enjoyed the stories along the way. I'd recommend it to anyone who's wanting to get into the field of coaching.
Patrick Lowe
US Air Force
Wichita Falls, Texas

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 14, 2019
This course gave such great insight in coaching. On top of watching the videos to complete my assignments, I found myself writing many notes in a personal notepad. I truly believe this information is going to help me for the rest of my Physical Education Teaching and Coaching career. I am very grateful for 3Dimensional Coaching!
Kenneth Sciabarassi
Physical Education Teacher & Coach
Deer Park, New York

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 14, 2019
There's a phrase I've heard used recently that states, "simplicity is the essence a sophistication". I found this course to live up to that high standard. It had such depth and wisdom but everything was applicable and presented in a simple way. It was simply awesome.
Jason Baker
Coach
Richmond Hill, GA

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 13, 2019
Great Course. Changed the way I not only view myself as a coach but as a man.
Ryan Jones
Coach
Clute, Texas

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 13, 2019
Very good course
Randy Florence
Coach
Wellington, MO

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 13, 2019
This course was outstanding! I love the purpose and direction that it helps provide coaches. It gives true meaning to what we do every day!
Joe Outlaw
Coach
Cumming, Georgia

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 12, 2019
I'm a young coach and this just helped me put my thoughts into actions. I'm so excited to put what I learned into action! Thank you!
Canaan Campbell
Coach
Statesboro, Georgia

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 12, 2019
The course was amazing! It helped me to connect with my purpose and reflect on consistent improvement.
Kyle Doyle
Georgia Southern University
Hephzibah, GA

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 12, 2019
This course was very insightful, and provide me with different ways to excel to become a better coach to enable our student-athletes to excel to their potential.
Stacey Steamer
Coach
clute, Tx

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 11, 2019
Wow, this course is an eye opener which opens your heart and mind to be a better person and coach. I honestly believe every coach should take this coach to become a better human being.
Cherlyn Scott
Athletic Director
Metaire, Louisiana

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 11, 2019
I have enjoyed the change in my program. I wish everyone who coached in my district had this opportunity to complete this course to help benefit their program.
Somer Talkington
Coach
Cheney, KS

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 10, 2019
This course was beneficial. It helped me develop my transformational purpose statement.
Tania Davis
Graduate Assistant
Grand Blanc, MI

Rating: ★ ★ ★
November 10, 2019
Meh
Chad Smith
Clemson
Clemson, SC

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 9, 2019
Very excited to place what I learned into practice. Was really in a place of needing a new outlook and I think this will get me on track
Nathan Jones
Coach
Gainesville, Missouri

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 8, 2019
3D Coaching helped me to reflect on areas where I can grow in order to be a better coach, mentor, father, husband, and man. I have so many tools and ideas to implement that undoubtedly will help my players achieve physically at higher levels, but most importantly, become better men and role models themselves.
Chris Carrara
Coach
Charlotte, NC

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 8, 2019
I really enjoyed the layout of this course and it was easy to follow along. I enjoyed the content and it makes you want to think outside the box to improve your coaching styles and principles. I gained a lot from this course.
David Cecil
Coach
Whigham, Ga

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 7, 2019
3Dimensional Coaching was incredibly insightful and provided solutions to some of athletics' most difficult challenges that were rooted in research. The modules were put together well and the videos were a perfect length. I now have not only a better understanding of how to serve my student-athletes, but also a better understanding of who I am as an individual thanks to this journey.
Chris Arria
Advisor
Demorest, Georgia

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 7, 2019
I found this course to be engaging and very informative.
David Cantrelle
Coach
Grand Isle, Louisiana

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 7, 2019
Great course with lots of valuable information that I can take with my athletes.
Bryan Hayman
Mens Head Soccer Coach
Houston, Texas

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 7, 2019
I am sad to be at the end of the course because it is so inspiring. Thank you for sharing all of the experience, knowledge and wisdom.
Julie Garibaldi
Coach
Cumberland, WI

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 6, 2019
I found the 3D Coaching Modules to be incredibly educational and inspirational. I just finished coaching my twenty-first season of high school cross country. While working with my athletes this season, I was able to use many of the strategies I was in the process of learning as part of this course. I feel I was especially successful in building closer relationships with my athletes than what we've enjoyed in the past four years.
Steve Leach
Coach
Huxley, Iowa

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
November 6, 2019
I thought the course provided some interesting and useful perspectives of coaching. Some of the lessons were a bit drawn out, but I enjoyed the course overall. I will be using aspects of 3Dimensional Coaching in my practice!
Lucas Hondros
Coach
San Diego, CA

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 6, 2019
This course has opened my eyes to the vast spectrum of coaching. I'm looking forward to putting 3 dimensional training to work!
Kate Rutledge
Coach
Polk City, IA

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 6, 2019
The course was easy to understand, insightful, full of valuable information, and much needed in rethinking the approach to coaching.
Mark Muehlenthaler
North Polk
Alleman, IA

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 6, 2019
This course does a great job of explaining the three dimensions of coaching in order to help develop players into confident young people.
Michelle Bakken
North Polk Community Schools
Polk City, IA

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 6, 2019
This was a great course! I would recommend every coach and teacher to go through this course.
Nicole Gower
Assistant Coach
Gales Creek, OR

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 5, 2019
Outstanding content and questions held me accountable!
Aaron Dose
North Polk High School
Ankeny, IA

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 5, 2019
possibly the most influential block of training in my adult life. thoroughly captures my visions for influencing young minds and my outlook in life
Jeff Jayne
coach
star, idaho

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
November 4, 2019
Overall the course was good.
LARRY MARSHALL
Coach
ASHLAND, MO

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 4, 2019
There was a lot of good ideas on how to make coaching better. I will implement these in my lesson plans.
robert johnson
coach
prosser, Washington

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 3, 2019
I really enjoyed this course. It opened my eyes up to new ways of coaching
Manuel Plata
Head Wrestling Coach
Grandview, Washington

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 3, 2019
LEARNING ALOT ON HOW I CAN INCREASE MY KNOWLEDGE ON HOW TO BE A BETTER COACH TO MY PLAYERS AND SURROUNDING.
Roderick Mcdowell
COACH
SENECA, SC

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 3, 2019
The course helped reinforce some of the things that I am currently doing, but it also helped me examine and think deeply about why I continue to coach in retirement and the impact that I hope I can have on young people. Having to think about 'funeral topics' and working on a purpose statement were two of the course activities that were extremely worthwhile.
Jerry Walker
Coach
Alleman, IA

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
November 2, 2019
The 3D coaching course served as a great reminder that coaching has changed a lot over the years. Every athlete and team is different, year after year. And the 3D coaching course reminds us that we need to adapt to the style of athlete and team that we inherit every year.
Tony Wiemiller
Coach
Evansville, WI

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
November 1, 2019
The course provided a lot of thoughtful strategies that can be valuable for any coach in any sport.
Logan Birkholz
Coach
Madison, WI

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
November 1, 2019
Got some good ideas to use in the future. Was reminded of the ideas I have used and still are using.
Bill Taylor
Coach
Polk City, Iowa

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 31, 2019
Very beneficial and impactful
Parker Brown
Coach
Kernersville, NC

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 30, 2019
no complaints, very well done
Quentin Spiess
Clemson University
Clemson, SC

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
October 30, 2019
The course was helpful it made me do a self examination. It also is a reminder you need to be the best you can be not just for yourself but your community as well.
Latoya Clark
Assistant Coach
Stanley, NC

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 30, 2019
Great course and a mind/life changer!
Dennis Johnson
Coach
Grimes, Iowa

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 30, 2019
Really enjoyed this course was very useful and will take the information learned to implement and help better my coaching career.
Lauren Humphries
Coach
Statesboro, Georgia

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 30, 2019
I loved the speakers, Jeff, Mark, and Wes. I think the videographer did a tremendous job of putting it all together. I really enjoyed the lesson plans and the formulas/charts that went along with the process.

I do not believe that all of the topics are novel in this program, but I DO agree that they are very important and topical. I really enjoyed the mentality of reaching a player's heart and mind, and not just their physical ability. I would recommend this program to a new coach, or a coach that is trying to better his/herself!
Taylor Heath
Contracts Specialist
Greenville, South Carolina

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 30, 2019
The course was very enlightening to the world of coaching. The ability to work on it over a period of time was helpful
Shelby Broughton
Athletic Trainer
Central, SC

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 29, 2019
This was a very good course.
Lynette Foster
District Registrar/Head Softball
Alleman, Iowa

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 27, 2019
I thoroughly enjoyed learning about how to focus my coaching (and teaching) even more on the hearts of my athletes (and students). Thank you for creating this program to assist coaches in addressing all of the vital needs of athletes. I appreciated your focus on the importance of having a healthy balance in all areas of life, including all aspects of sports.
JoAnn Leach
Coach
Huxley, Iowa

Rating: ★ ★ ★
October 27, 2019
a lot of valuable information and great insight on coaching.
Courtney LaFoe
Cheerleading Coach
Catlin, Illinois

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
October 26, 2019
Very in depth with a ton of useful resources and really inspirational videos that every coach can get better from.
Michael Tiscia
Coach
Stamford, Connecticut

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 25, 2019
Great ideas to build a team that cares about kids more then just an athlete
Darren Mezger
Coach
Pasco, Washington

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
October 24, 2019
The course had a lot of great information.
Mark McKnight
Asst Athletic Director
Austin, Texas

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 23, 2019
Although my approach to coaching has always been positive and I have always looked at coaching as developing young people not just learning x's and o's, this course allowed me to define the third dimension. It has allowed me to think of specific intentional ways of reaching that third dimension. It is a very valuable course and I would highly recommend its to others.
Ken Van Es
North Girls Basketball J.V. Coach
Eau Claire, WI

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 22, 2019
I thought the course was good and very informational.
JILL Blake
Coach/ Teacher
Mt Pleasant, IA

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 21, 2019
This was truly a transformational idea to becoming a coach that I would want to be coached by.
Thomas Hullander
Coach
Cumberland, WISCONSIN

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
October 21, 2019
Very upfront about today's challenges with dealing with student athletes and their parents. Quality knowledge and information to help a young or seasoned coach understand today's athlete.
John Harris
Coach
Lake Jackson, Texas

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 21, 2019
The class is really good and very useful.
Scott Russell
Natrona County High School
Casper, Wyoming

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 21, 2019
Great information that really makes you think about your coaching style and gives you different ways to transform your style into something that will work for all types of kids.
Amber Sather
Coach
Lake Jackson, TX

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 19, 2019
Excellent Course
Barbara Weary
Coach
Harvey, La

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 18, 2019
This course has opened my eyes to some aspects that I didn't see as a 3D coach.
Nathan Waslaski
Coach
Hibbing, MN

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 18, 2019
I found the course very informational, it left no small stone unturned and truly showed the whole process and responsibilities needed to be a successful coach and mentor. I and am pleased that it backed up a lot of the practices which I already use with my program.
Justin Kinner
Coach
Casper, Wyoming

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 16, 2019
This course taught me a lot about the deeper meaning of being a coach.
Kayla Malueg
Coach
Evansville, WI

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 14, 2019
This was by far the most productive and education course I have ever done.
Brady Mast
Coach
Mount Vernon, Washington

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 12, 2019
I felt this was very informative and definitely worth trying out. It gives a coach new energy and more excitement to continue to coach.
Terri Hamreanderson
Hibbing Figure Skating Coach
Hibbing, Minnesota

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
October 10, 2019
Time well spent! All coaches at all levels should watch this. Coaches who are also at the youth level that our parents often times should watch this as well!
Joel McDonald
Boys Basketball Coach
Hibbing, MN

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 10, 2019
The course was very valuable in changing some misdirected ways of coaching/thinking.
Brock Owens
Coach
Freeport, Texas

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 10, 2019
A complete layout to help keep one focused and on point. It has all the intangibles to shape a coaches plan.
Kody Smith
Asst. Football/ Head Golf Coach
Freeport, Texas

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 9, 2019
awesome
Tod Tucker
Athletic Director
Greenville, South Carolina

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
October 9, 2019
Great course!
Jess Golightly
Football Coach
League city, TX

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 9, 2019
Great course. As a coach of 11 years now, it really made me look at the way that I have been coaching. I plan on implementing these strategies this afternoon at practice. I can't wait.
Bradley Harris
Brazoswood High
lake jackson, texas

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 9, 2019
This course was a great tool to help me become a better coach. I have learned to become better at coaching in the 2nd and 3rd dimensions not just the 1st.
Logan Parrish
Coach
Richwood, TX

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
October 9, 2019
Great course. Very useful for my coaching career!
TJ Heidt
Football assistant coach/ Head Powerlifting
League city, TX

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 9, 2019
I am overwhelmed by the emotional and spiritual impact this course has had on me. I started this journey before I came across 3D Coaching when I read Joe Ehrmann's book "Inside-Out Coaching" and I am very glad and thankful to God that I was introduced to the 3D Coaching program. 3D Coaching certification course has enabled me to better understand my journey as a Father, Coach, and citizen of the world God created. I am very passionate guiding and inspiring the youth, student-athletes, students, coaches, and teachers and this course has empowered and equipped me to go out and guide others on their own journeys to transforming themselves by also understanding the 3D framework and approach and building their foundation to transform .
Isaac Robert Kwapong
Founder & C.E.O
Accra, West Africa

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
October 7, 2019
Excellent course to establish relationships with kids and improve their individual and team performance and success.
Kenneth Schulte
Coach
Lake Jackson, Texas

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
October 4, 2019
Great course!
Jake O'Neill
State Leader
Wabash, IN

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
October 3, 2019
Great course, can't wait to put it to work in my life and coaching career.
Erin Keen
Athletic Director
Greeville, South Carolina

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 29, 2019
It was a great opportunity to reflect on the tools and strategies that I already use and to add valuable structure to the implementation of new strategies.
Mindy Molloy
Evansville School District Volleyball Coach
EVANSVILLE, WI

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 29, 2019
Course was enlightening as well as practical. Much of the information are things that I currently use/do, or have used through the 26 years I have been coaching. However, some of the new ideas and concepts in this "framework" are things that I am excited to try along with our head coach this season!
Andrew Lehman
Coach
Evansville, WI

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 27, 2019
This course does a great job of teaching coaches how to coach this generation of athletes.
Davarus Southern
Gaston Day School
Gastonia, North Carolina

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 26, 2019
I loved this course. It taught me so much about not only about lessons but taught me about myself to.
Amanda Richardson
Coach
Winfield, Iowa

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 26, 2019
Great course for all coaches. This should be mandatory for all levels of coaches, starting at the grade school level.
Derrick Waldroup
Coach
Huffman, Texas

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 26, 2019
This course really opened my eyes to new ways to reach not only my kids on the team but my kids at home. Thank you for giving me the tools I can utilize for developing selfless, compassionate, and righteous young men and women.
Bobby ODell
Head Coach Boys and Girls Golf
Autin, TX

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 24, 2019
If everyone coached with these principles, the entire world would be changed for the better. Best course of any kind I've ever taken.
David Penn
Coach
Beaverton, OR

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 21, 2019
It was great! Some of the quizzes were a little too tough, but overall great.
Thomas Bell
Athletic Director
Simpsonville,, SC

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 19, 2019
This course was awesome and inspires me to incorporate many of these concepts into my teams practices, season and the way I interact with my players. I thought I was doing a good job but this will take it to another level. Thank you 3-D Coaching!
Mark Howard
Head Coach/ Pella High School - Lady Dutch Soccer
Pella, Iowa

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 18, 2019
I thoroughly enjoyed the course. I am encouraged that I can be a transformational coach. This course brought out many instances where I was forming ideas and plans that would help develop my team.
Ray Pierce
Head Coach
Hibbing, Minnesota

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 17, 2019
Course material was interesting and kept me engaged, through the entire course.
Very useful information to move forward I my coaching journey.
Craig Platt
Coach
Hibbing, MN

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 17, 2019
Great course and love the resources provided to help enact and change your coaching to follow the philosophy. The guidance to create your own path/journey!
Brandon Wachholz
Coach
McFarland, WI

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 17, 2019
I have been learning about coaching before but this 3D Coaching has clear points Why I should to make coaching more effective not only in the sport level but also in real life. Thank you very much for allowing God to work through you through this framework. It's a life changing course.
Jean Luc Benarivo
Multiply School
Antananarivo, Madagascar

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 16, 2019
The course was long but gave good information
Gregory Vossekuil
Coach
Evansville, Wisconsin

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 15, 2019
I found the course to be informative and easy to follow
I would recommend the course for every coach
Tom Madsen
Volunteer Coach - High School Wrestling
Evansville, Wisconsin

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 14, 2019
This was thought-provoking, transformational, and practical. Thank you.
Derik Fossum
Teacher/Coach
Hartford, SD

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 12, 2019
This course was absolutely great. Gave fantastic insight, ideas, and perspectives. It challenges in a healthy way to be precise in what you desire to accomplish and to lay out the steps on how to achieve it.
Jose Rodriguez
Pastor
SPARKS, NV

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 11, 2019
A thorough and comprehensive course that truly make you reflect deeply on yourself and your influence on others not just in sport but life.

Very very good!

Thank you.
Pete Leebrook
Director Of Coaching
Scottsdale, AZ

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 11, 2019
Overall, this was a wonderful framework to base my coaching style on. I have used some of these techniques in the past, but I don't believe I was intentionally a 3rd dimension type of coach. With these suggestions and techniques, I really believe coaches can "up" their games, and influence young people in a very positive way. The short sections, make this an easy program to get through. You can leave it for a bit, and not lose any of the value. In our busy lives, I really appreciate this type of format. Thank you for putting this all together.
Brian Miller
Coach
Prairie Village, Kansas

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
September 10, 2019
Love it
David Bingham
Softball Coach
Ankeny, IA