Shaping Culture Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.81 / 5 Stars

Displaying 151 - 160 of 186

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
May 20, 2019
I think the program is great. It is very professionally done. I have coached for 35 years and feel this program has really helped me. In some cases it reaffirmed things I did as a coach and in others gave me new and better approaches.
Steve Tappmeyer

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
April 17, 2019
The content given in the course is easy to see within our own programs and the strategies are simple enough that it is easy to implement as long as the coaches continue to enforce it.
Dennis Gallagher

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
April 14, 2019
Great information and applicable examples.
Michael Johns

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
April 11, 2019
This course was excellent! It gave a great overview of the 3-D Coaching processes and clarified terminology for entry in to my certification course(s).
John Maloney

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
March 20, 2019
Excellent course, I can immediately apply the 3D framework at work as a training supervisor. Very powerful and life changing!
Chris Miller

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
March 16, 2019
I really like your courses. They are well thought out. I like the specific "hands on suggestions you make. I haven't been this fired up over a program.
Marc Oliva

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
March 8, 2019
In addition to the 3D framework supporting coaches as they flesh out their plans supported by their purpose, the framework can also be applied to the world beyond athletics. When an organization's focus becomes it's foresight, it's purpose promotes a trust that creates human growth and professional development. This is another excellent 3D course for leaders.
Edward Ross

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
February 27, 2019
Enjoyed the info in this course and excited to implement this into our culture
Jonathan Manning

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
February 26, 2019
Great addition to the 3D framework course. Everyone talks about culture in every program, but few can define it as well as I feel the 3D institute did, or can explain the significance in making the vision become a reality as well as the folks at 3DI. I cannot imagine you will have something as life altering for those in athletics like the initial course, but please continue to come up more content like this in the future. The journey, for me, was full of great reflection on how I do things and very insightful to things that we can do better.
Jason Kremer

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
February 16, 2019
A great course with incredible insight
Jon Friese