Shaping Culture Reviews

Average Customer Rating:  4.81 / 5 Stars

Displaying 21 - 30 of 186

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
July 7, 2022
Overall I would give this information a good review. It lays out what wins the day is good human principles at work. Great Communication, Honesty, Integrity, Hard work, Motivation and desire to succeed. As a business owner this video applies and works just as well in business environment.
Rick Zemple

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
July 6, 2022
Awesome course. Learned a lot about myself and working to improve others.
Mike Frazier

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 30, 2022
Love the course. Have been coaching for many years and wish I would have heard of this at the start of my career instead of at the end of my career!!
Rob Grady

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 29, 2022
I give the 3D frame work two enthusiastic thumbs up! This course gives structure and focus to some of those things many of us have been doing for years as leaders and coaches, but lacked the verb-age and framework that the 3D Institute has created. It validates some of those things we have done well, but more over, it shows us those areas were we are lacking. It helped remind me of my purpose and inspires me to review those things I have stocked on my shelve. I look forward to utilizing the 3D frame work as a boxing coach, but also feel that it will be a HUGE tool for me as a youth pastor. I would highly recommend this course for anyone who desires to pour into the lives of people.
Ben Glenn

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 29, 2022
Thank you for challenging us to have purpose over goals.
Jennifer Cline

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 28, 2022
Really good course. Gets you thinking about what you do and what you can do to develop culture in your organization.
Casey Johnson

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 27, 2022
This was excellent in developing a baseline for what I need to focus on as a coach and an Athletic Director. I am excited to continue my learning!
Brad Johnson

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
June 11, 2022
Great information for beginning to establish a culture and great reminders for those maintaining a culture.
Johanna Cromeans

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
June 3, 2022
Even as a person who has been in coaching close to 50 years, I was impressed. I wish I had taken this course in my early years. I was a win or lose coach starting out. Through the years I have come to realize that it's about life and character not wins and losses. Thanks for confirming this change in my attitude and purpose.
James Rawlings

Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★
June 3, 2022
The speakers are knowledgeable and clear on their vision. The videos are short enough for listeners to not lose focus on the topic being discussed.
Chad Stroud